The CONNECT Network

 

The CONNECT Show films via zoom.  Please select your desired interview time.  The CONNECT Show Miami films Tuesdays at 3:00CST/4:00EST & The CONNECT Show WTX films at 4:00CST/5:00EST.  You will receive an email to confirm your booking!

TV Segment Duration: 10 minutes 

Free Personal Consultations with Natalie are limited to 30 minutes.